Board of Directors

A special thank you to our volunteer board of directors for their time and leadership. 
If you would be interested in serving on our Board of Directors please contact us. 


Marla Taylor
Hedges and Associates

Heather Woock
Central Indiana Community Foundation
Vice Chair

David Martin 

Dan Antle
Rolled Alloys

Board Members

Ralph Balber - ALO Property Group

Jeff Curtis - The Watermark Group

Tammy Faulk - Jones Lang LaSalle

David Grannan - Retired

Josh Hague - Krieg DeVault, LLP

Carolyn Mosby - Mid-States Minority Supplier Development Council

Cassie Ringlespaugh - Cohen & Malad, LLP

Cody Rivers - AIS

Tanya Shelburne - Health Ed Pros

Shelly Sondgerath - Athena Business Services

Sarah Weaver - Central Indiana Community Foundation

Lori Winkler - WDM Creative

"Wonderful organization! Really helped our kids when they needed help. I miss going."

-Staci (on Facebook)